Veiðiklúbbur RTÍ

Stofnaður 18. febrúar 2004

Aðalsteinn „Gosi“ Baldursson RT-13 gosib@simnet.is 866 5356
Aðalsteinn G. Jóhannsson RT-1 agj@simnet.is 860 0380
Agnar Snædal RT-2 ags@verkis.is 617 4530
Ágúst Páll Árnason RT-10 agustogbirta@gmail.com 699 5979
Ágúst Þór Guðmundsson RT-10 agustg@simnet.is 896 7667
Árni Birgisson RT-6 arni@tengi.is 617 1703
Árni Þorsteinsson RT-6 arni.thorsteinsson@torg.is 695 1373
Atli Björgvin Oddsson RT-3 atlioddsson@gmail.com 776 4451
Benedikt Hálfdánarson RT-6 benni@vaki.is 896 1630
Bjarni Brynjólfsson RT-13 bjarnibryn@gmail.com 660 5166
Bjarni Ómar Guðmundsson RT-2 bjarni@visithrisey.is 8928033
Bogi Sigurðsson RT-6 Bs@starautoco.no 693 3003
Bragi Valgeirsson RT-1 esbinc@gmail.com 893 6767
Brynjólfur Gunnarsson RT-12 brynjolfur.gunnarsson@advania.is 899 0869
Davíð Halldórsson RT-1 dhalldorsson@kpmg.is 840 2006
Davíð Stefán Guðmunds.    RT-3 davidg@simi.is 849 1000
Davíð Tryggvason RT-1 david@sparnadur.is 663 7100
Davíð Þór Jónsson RT-8 david@hedinn.is 660 2126
Eggert Jónasson RT-8 eggert.jonasson@gmail.com 843 6107
Einar Guðnason RT-8 einar@zoo.is 899 4240
Einar Júlíus Óskarsson RT-6 einarjulius@gmail.com 897 4046
Einar Páll Guðlaugsson RT-3 einar@securitas.is 896 2515
Elvar Örn Unnsteinsson RT-2 elvar@logmal.is 893 7010
Engilbert Imsland RT-6 engilbert.imsland@reykjavik.is 698 2261
Gestur Már Fanndal RT-2 dentist@internet.is 698 6811
Gísli Örn Bjarnhéðinsson RT-1 gisli@buseti.is 821 9266
Grímkell Pétur Sigurþórs.    RT-2 grimkell@gmail.com 899 3143
Guðbjarni Guðmundsson RT-12 gudbjarni@ok.is 858 9966
Guðjón Andri Guðjónsson RT-6 gudjonraf@gmail.com 897 2565
Guðjón Kr. Sigurðsson RT-6 gks2007@gmail.com 858 6750
Guðjón Kristinsson RT-2 gudjon@istex.is 566 6300
Guðmundur Arason RT-2 ga@securitas.is 896 2502
Guðmundur Gunnarsson RT-2 gudmundur@taktur.is 899 2460
Guðmundur Hannesson RT-6 gHSmile@yahoo.com 891 9570
Guðmundur Jóhannsson RT-6 gummij74@simnet.is 861 2736
Hákon Jónsson RT-2 epostur@gmail.com 898 9010
Hallur Halldórsson RT-14 hallur@tannalfur.is 692 3333
Haraldur Eiríksson RT-12 halli@svfr.is 845 4595
Haraldur Gunnarsson RT-1 824 1057
Haukur Jónsson RT-1 haukurjons@gmail.com 840 4306
Heimir Björgvinsson RT-1 heimir@informa.is 820 5500
Helgi Ingvarsson RT-6 helgiingvars@gmail.com 861 6418
Hermann Már Þórisson RT-6 hermann@landsbref.is 824 0907
Hilmar Dúi Björgvinsson RT-4 hilmar@gardvik.is 897 2588
Hörður Harðarson RT-8 hordur@tolvukerfi.is 691 4242
Ingimundur Árnason RT-1 ingi.arnason@gmail.com 618 2882
Ingimundur Jón Bergsson RT-1 veidikortid@veidikortid.is 822 1122
Jóhann H. Rafnsson RT-2 johann@videy.is 864 5663
Jóhann Jónsson RT-1 johann@annata.is 660 1020
Jón Páll Grétarsson RT-8 jonpallg@gmail.com 893 9711
Jón Páll Jónsson RT-1 jonpall@librasoft.is 664 8715
Jón Sigurðsson RT-3 js@dls.is 869 4300
Jón Vilberg Magnússon RT-6 jonvm@simnet.is 898 9591
Jón Þorsteinn Jónsson RT-1 jonth@btinternet.com 824 0401
Jónas Sturla Sverrisson RT-2 jonas@theron.is 896 3407
Karl Jóhann Jóhannsson RT-1 karl@aurum.is 820 7777
Ketill Berg Magnússon RT-1 ketill@csriceland.is 898 4989
Kristinn Guðjónsson RT-2 diddigud@gmail.com 822 7574
Kristinn J Ólafsson RT-3 kristinn.j.olafsson@landsbankinn.is 820 6456
Kristján Gunnarsson RT-2 612 4484
Magnús Árnason RT-1 magnus@skidasvaedi.is 892 1679
Magnús Gunnarsson RT-12 maggi.gunnars67@gmail.com 862 1038
Marteinn Jónasson RT-8 marteinn@oddi.is 821 7510
Oddur Steinarsson RT-6 oddurs@yahoo.com 659 6999
Óttar Már Ingvason RT-5 omi@solmar.is 897 7250
Pálmar Þórisson RT-2 palmar@securitas.is 896 2514
Pálmi Þór Gunnarsson RT-3 pg.thor@gmail.com 892 7900
Sigurður Guðjónsson RT-10 siggi.tv@simnet.is 893 4559
Sigurður Kristinn Björnsson RT-2 siggikr.2011@gmail.com
Sigþór Sigurðsson RT-6 sigthors@internet.is 896 5797
Snævar Sigurðsson RT-6 snaevar.sigurdsson@gmail.com 697 4053
Sölvi B. Hilmarsson RT-14 sbh14@islandia.is 862 4900
Svanur Karl Grjetarsson RT-6 svanur@motx.is 898 8872
Vignir Steinþór Halldórs.    RT-6 vignirsh@gmail.com 896 0298
Vilhjálmur Þór Vilhjálms.    RT-6 villithor@internet.is 824 3005
Þórarinn Þórhallsson RT-1 totihall@gmail.com 660 0383
Þorvarður Guðmundsson RT-12 thorrigg@simnet.is 892 6101
Ölver Jónsson RT-14 olver.jonsson@gmail.com 868 0790