Formenn & varaformenn

Roundtable 1 – Reykjavík

Hjörtur Líndal, formaður
heriass@gmail.com, GSM: 770 1162

Þórmundur Helgason, varaformaður
mundi@hux.is, GSM: 694 5496

Roundtable 2 – Reykjavik

Kristinn Guðjónsson, formaður
Diddigud@gmail.com, GSM: 822 7574

Guðmundur Ólafsson, varaformaður
gudmundurol@gmail.com, GSM: 842 3142

Roundtable 3 – Reykjavík

Baldvin Samúelsson, formaður
baldvin@tryggja.is ,GSM: 852 8182

Þórir Skarphéðinsson, varaformaður
thorir@als.is, GSM: 844 9591

Roundtable 4 – Húsavík

Hilmar Dúi Björgvinsson, formaður
hilmar@gardvik.is, GSM: 897 2588

Gunnar Sigurður Jósteinsson, varaformaður
gunnisiggi@visir.is, GSM: 863 4179

Roundtable 5 – Akureyri

Georg Fannar Haraldsson, formaður
goggif@gmail.com, GSM: 669 9420

Auðunn Níelsson, varaformaður
audunn@audunn.com, GSM: 846 8686

Roundtable 6 – Reykjavík

Sigurður Jóhannsson, formaður
sigurdurj@nyherji.is, GSM: 891 6503

Oddur Steinarsson, varaformaður
oddurs@yahoo.com, GSM: 659 6999

Roundtable 7 – Akureyri

Gestur Arason, formaður
gestura@siminn.is, GSM: 854 5555

Níels Guðmundsson, varaformaður
niels@enor.is, GSM: 851 1806

Roundtable 8 – Reykjavík

Sigurður Grétar Viðarsson, formaður
Siggi563@hotmail.com, GSM: 857 1691

Ingþór Guðmundsson, varaformaður
ingthor.gudmundsson@gmail.com, GSM: 772 2270

Roundtable 9 – Egilsstaðir

Ágúst Þór Margeirsson, formaður
agustm@mannvit.is, GSM: 899 3624

Guðmundur Rúnar Einarsson, varaformaður
gre@simnet.is, GSM: 899 4345

Roundtable 10 – Keflavík

Ólafur Örn Arnarson, formaður
oliarnars@gmail.com, GSM: 899 0346

Sveinn Ólafur Magnússon, varaformaður
sveinnom@gmail.com, GSM: 857 6848

Roundtable 11 – Vestmannaeyjar

Guðjón Örn sigtryggsson, formaður
gos@skeljungur.is, GSM: 840 3184

Sindri Valtýsson, varaformaður
Sindriv89@simnet.is, GSM: 691 9577

Roundtable 12 – Reykjavík

Hrafn Leó Guðjónsson, formaður
hrafn@securitas.is, GSM: 840 4935

Sigurjón Jónsson, varaformaður
sjonjonsson@gmail.com, GSM: 891 8684

Roundtable 13 – Reykjavík

Enok Jón Kjartansson, formaður
enok@annata.is, GSM: 699 6149

Roundtable 14 – Selfoss

Ingólfur Örn Jónsson, formaður
ingolfur.orn.jonsson@landsvirkjun.is, GSM: 693 9696

Jóhann Á. Pálsson, varaformaður
joipalla@gmail.com, GSM: 822 5925

Roundtable 15 – Skagafjörður

Stefán Gísli Haraldsson, formaður
stefangisli@gmail.com, GSM: 865  5019

Magnús Magnússon, varaformaður
thaklagnir@gmail.com, GSM: 868 5079

Roundtable 16 – Fjarðabyggð

Pétur Marinó Frederiksson, formaður
peturmarino@yahoo.com, GSM: 844 5946

Eggert Hákonarson, varaformaður
eggert451@gmail.com, GSM: 869 0924